The Observance of Holy Week: He’s Alive!!!

By: ellis j. still

This week, we as Christians from all over the world observe and celebrate Holy Week. Therefore, I am taking a much needed break from blogging, twitter, and all other social networking outlets so that I can re-focus and reflect on this important occasion, replenish my spiritual batteries and to spend time with my family. My goal is to be back the following week, and until that time, may you experience the peace and true love of God that surpasses all understanding during this Holy season.

 Question: What life changes are you making in order to reflect on Holy Week?

© 2010, Ellis J. Still. All rights reserved 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I have not received any compensation for writing this post. I have no material connection to the brands, products, or services that I have mentioned. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255
__________________________________________________________
Thank you for taking the time to read this post. If you like what you read and you are not yet a Subscriber to my blog, why not subscribe now? All posts are original, there is no fixed schedule, so you would not have to check my blog regularly, and you will be receiving an authentic review of books, organizations and life experiences as a husband and entrepreneur. If you change your mind, it is easy to unsubscribe. Once you sign up, visit your email inbox to verify your email address. Check your spam folder if you don’t receive any verification emails. Thanks!!!
ellis
